Jugendausschuss

Amt Name E-Mail
Jugendwartin Annalena Franke annalena.franke@btsj.de mehr
Jugendsprecherin Nicole Zeller nicole.zeller@btsj.de mehr
Jugendsportwart Frank Wellner frank.wellner@btsj.de mehr
Beisitzerin Sonja Kiau sonja.kiau@btsj.de mehr
Beisitzerin Eva Maria Sangmeister eva.sangmeister@btsj.de mehr
Beisitzerin Anne Steinmann anne.steinmann@btsj.de mehr
Beisitzer Fabian Wendt fabian.wendt@btsj.de mehr